Sunday, August 31, 2008

Team Photo, PMC 2008

Team North Shore Cyclopaths, at the Mass Maritime finish, after the storm. In photo: Ben Yellin, Lynda Beaulieu, Sheldon Brown, Brian Carver, Donna Cohen, Ethan Forman, Drew Nelson, Dave McCauley, Tammy and Michael Cronin, and Ed Parish. Several other Cyclopaths at MMA missed our photo. With 22 Cyclopaths riding & volunteering, you'd think more would have made it to the team photo...but to be fair, there was a storm.